Become a Member
Like us on Facebook  View our photos on Instagram  Follow us on Twitter  View our photos on flickr  View our videos on YouTube
Select Page

Our supports have enabled us to continue to provide wide-ranging collections and exhibitions, complemented by film, literary, visual and performing arts series, cultural celebrations, and educational programs.


Tony Bechara
Ford Foundation
Jacques and Natasha Gelman Foundation
Target Corporation
Televisa Foundation
Carmen Ana Unanue Family


Altman Foundation
Jeannette Baez and Francisco X. González Estrellita and Daniel Brodsky
Steven and Alexandra Cohen Foundation
Deutsche Bank
Michael J. García and Liana M. Davila
MetLife Foundation
National Endowment for the Arts
RBC Capital Markets
Yolanda Santos
Time Warner Inc.


Concha and Alfonso Angoitia
Pablo J. Farías
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Maria Teresa Mata
Maria Eugenia Maury and Dr. William A. Haseltine
Lisson Gallery
Eugenio López Alonso
Mexico Tourism Board
New York State Council on the Arts Patricia and Ramiro J. Ortíz
Tracey and Phillip Riese
Wells Fargo


American Express
Adam Bartos
Gaily and John Beinecke Bloomberg
Brickell Flatiron
Brodsky Family Foundation
Clarissa and Edgar Bronfman Jr.
Valentino D. Carlotti
Doris A. Casap
Consolidated Edison
The Estée Lauder Companies, Inc.
Nina Fuentes
Jessica Garza-Bueron
Jerónimo Gaxiola Balsa
Goldman, Sachs & Co.
The Good Neighbor Program Agnes Gund
Keith Haring Foundation
Alex Hank
Macy’s / Bloomingdale’s
Masttro Capital SAPI de CV
Mex-Am Cultural Foundation, Inc.
Morgan Stanley
Gary Nader
New York University
New York Yankees
Maria-Leticia Ossa Daza
Pannonia Foundation
Jana Pasquel de Shapiro
Pfizer, Inc.
Mary Sharp Cronson
Stanley T. Stairs
Pedro Jose Torres and Cecilia de Torres
Twentieth Century Fox
Home Entertainment
Willkie Farr and Gallagher LLP


Ambassador Paul L. and Trudy Cejas
The Joseph & Joan Cullman Foundation for the Arts, Inc.
Anita Durst
Karla Farach de Athanasopoulos
Concepción S. and Irwin Federman
Lisa Garcia Quiroz and Guy Garcia
Barbara Garza Laguera Gouda
Giorgio Armani Corporation
Mr. and Mrs. John G. Heimann
Jane Holzer
The Bernard and Muriel Lauren Foundation
Ernesto Mathies and Rodner Figueroa
Christine Miller Martin and Christian Mürrle
Cassey and Angel Morales
Mount Sinai Health System
Fernanda Ogazón
Encarnita and Robert Quinlan
Demian A. Reidel
Whitney R G Robinson
The Open Society Foundations
Tahl Propp/Manhattan North Management Michael Tuch Foundation
Venezuelan American Endowment for the Arts
Ralph and France-Helene Weindling
Nicholas and Jill Woodman


Milton and Sally Avery Arts Foundation Perla Capriles
Héctor Cordero-Guzmán
Dora B. Cortes and Cranford Stoudemire The Cowles Charitable Trust
Mariá Luise Ferré and Cyril Meduna
America Gonzalez and Frank Burgel
Marifé Hernández and Joel Bell
Isabella Hutchinson and Diego Gradowczyk
Inca Kola
Shalini Kasliwal
Gregory Khost
Alice Laughlin
Russell Miller
Cecilia Montero
Carmen P. Nelson
New York Community Trust
Dayssi Olarte de Kanavos and Paul Kanavos
Betsy and Alex Ramos
Yosun and Olivier Reza
David Rockefeller
Faanya Rose
Patricia and Juan Ruiz-Healy
Tina and Karim Samii
Jean and Martin Shafiroff
Dipak Shah
Norma and David Smith
Andrew Solomon
Sarah Billinghurst Solomon and Howard Solomon
Clarice Oliveira Tavares
Candido Viyella
Richard C. Weber


Leticia Presutti, Chair
Rachel Lee Holland, Vice Chair
Patti Ruiz Healy, Treasurer
Josefina Aguayo, Secretary
Jerome Levy
Evan List
Catalina L. Meduña Ferre Jennifer Mora
Camila Rachmanis
Maria Cristina Rios
Joseph Rivera
Astrid Soto
Sabrina Wirth
Lisa Yom


The Honorable Bill de Blasio, Mayor,
City of New York
The Honorable Melissa Mark-Viverito,
Speaker of the New York City Council
The Honorable Scott M. Stringer, Comptroller,
City of New York
The Honorable Gale A. Brewer,
Manhattan Borough President
The Honorable Inez Dickens,
New York City Council
The Honorable Daniel Dromm,
New York City Council
The Honorable Mark Levine, Chair,
Parks Committee, New York City Council
The Honorable Annabel Palma,
New York City Council
The Honorable Julissa Ferreras-Copeland,
Chair, Finance Committee,
New York City Council
The Honorable James Van Bramer,
Majority Leader and Chair, Cultural Affairs, Libraries & International Intergroup Relations Committee, New York City Council
The Honorable Daniel Garodnick,
Chair, Economic Development Committee,
New York City Council
Commissioner Tom Finkelpearl,
New York City Department of Cultural Affairs
Commissioner Bill Chong,
New York City Department of Youth
and Community Development Commissioner
Mitchell Silver, New York City
Department of Parks and Recreation

The Honorable Andrew N. Cuomo,
Governor, State of New York
The Honorable William Perkins,
Deputy Democratic Conference Whip,
New York State Senate
The Honorable José M. Serrano,
Chair of the Democratic Conference,
New York State Senate
The Honorable Carl E. Heastie,
Speaker, New York State Assembly
The Honorable Robert Rodriguez,
Chair, Subcommittee on Mitchell-Lama,
New York State Assembly
Chairman Aby Rosen,
New York State Council on the Arts, a State Agency

The Honorable Charles B. Rangel,
United States Congress
The Honorable José E. Serrano,
United States Congress
The Honorable Carolyn B. Maloney,
United States Congress
Director Susan Hildreth,
The Institute for Museum and Library
Chairman Jane Chu and Chairman Rocco Landesman,
National Endowment for the Arts


Catalina Chervin
Nina Fuentes
Dianne G. Mendez,
Executor, Estate of Louis Mendez
Quintín Rivera-Toro
Sheldon Museum of Art


MTA NYC Transit
NYC & Company
WXTV Univision 41