Become a Member
Like us on Facebook  View our photos on Instagram  Follow us on Twitter  View our photos on flickr  View our videos on YouTube
Select Page


Maria Eugenia Maury, President, Capital Development Group Ltd
Pablo Farias, Lecturer, Harvard University Medical School
1st Vice Chair
Claudia Marmolejo, Executive Director & Chief Operating Officer Client Development, Morgan Stanley
2nd Vice Chair
Alfonso BarrosFounder, and CEO, Condor Valley Financial Group
Christine Miller Martin, Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker, Engel & Völker’s New York



Tony Bechara, Artist, Chairman Emeritus
Angela Cabrera, Philanthropist, Founder of Angela Cabrera & Associates
Manuel Camelo Hernandez, Delegate to Latin America, Expertise Patrimoniale, Luxembourg, Compagnie Financiere, Group Banque de Luxembourg
Alejandra Castro Rioseco, Foundation Executive/Philanthropist
Doris A. Casap, Senior VP, Film Programming, Home Box Office
Alejandra Castro Rioseco, Foundation Executive/Philanthropist
Maria Teresa Mata, Associate Director at OS&Asociados, Economist at Metroeconómica
Jeffrey Mercado, V.P., Affluent Segment Metro New York Market, Wells Fargo Bank
Maria-Leticia Ossa Daza, Partner, Wilkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
Ramiro Ortíz Mayorga, President, and Founder, Grupo Promerica
Pedro Pedraza, Center for Puerto Rican Studies, City University of New York
Clara RodriguezDirector of Business Development, Baker Botts
Yolanda Santos, Co-Founder, El Museo de Arte Contemporáneo, Monterrey, Mexico
Juliana Siqueira de Sá, Director of Development of the Museu de Arte de São Paulo (MASP)
Stanley T. Stairs, Partner, Stairs Dillenbeck Finley & Rendón


Hon. Bill de Blasio, Mayor of the City of New York
Hon. Gale Brewer, President of the Borough of Manhattan, City of New York
Hon. Tom Finkelpearl, Commissioner, Department of Cultural Affairs, City of New York
Hon. Melissa Mark Viverito, Council Speaker, and Council Member of 8th District, City of New York


Carmen Ana Unanue, President Emerita
Susana Torruella Leval, Director Emerita